WHO WE ARE

Boosters is a 501(c)3 parent run organization whose goal is to be a financial & organizational support for the Junior High and High School. We support our teachers, our clubs, and our athletics.

Come see what we're all about!

Our Board and Committee Members
 

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Christy Raeburn

cdraeburn@gmail.com

HS Parent-at-Large

JH Parent-at-Large

Jerilynn Lilyblade

HS Teacher Representative

Mary Ferbreche

JH Teacher Representative

 Ember Babcock

Administration Representative

Marti Porreco, Vice Principal

mporreco@jajags.com

Scrip Coordinator

Tiffany Coffman

coffman674@comcast.net

Concessions

Hospitality

Bus Coordinator

Ember Babcock

ebabcock@jajags.com 

JA Board Liason

Michael Ennis 

mennis@jajags.com

Gatorade Coordinator - HS

Student Council

Contact Information

Jefferson Academy Secondary Boosters

11251 Reed Way

Broomfield CO 80020

President: Lori Spitz

Email: Boosters@jajags.com

School Phone: 720-887-1992

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Get in Touch

© 2020-2021 Jefferson Academy Boosters. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now